Our Leadership

The PTO is comprised of committed parents and volunteers from the Broadneck Elementary School Community. We are always looking for great people to join our team and lead so please feel free to inquire about taking on a leadership position.

View descriptions of our board and committee chairs.

Our Current Leadership Team

PTO Role Name Email
President Amanda Fielder amandacfiedler@yahoo.com
Vice President Brooke Long ebandrews@hotmail.com
Treasurer Emily Van Oudenaren emily@rustinsurance.com
Recording Secretary Rachel Martin rachel.l.martin09@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Lisa Keithley likeithley@gmail.com
After School Enrichment Katie Ritter katie.ritter@yahoo.com
Beautification Tony Russ anthony.russ@wnco.com
Book Fair Jen Bice
Michelle Mahan
jenbice@yahoo.com
michellemahan@comcast.net 
Cultural Arts Michelle Barrett mlbarrett02@yahoo.com
Career Day Mrs. Baicar kbaicar@aacps.org
Chess Club Megan Lowe
Heather Courtney
meganlowe@jabem.com
momgraceedu@gmail.com
Communications (Facebook) Amanda Fiedler amandacfiedler@yahoo.com
Spring Fair Sandra Stevens
Michelle Hammill
sstevens75@gmail.com
michelleparisi@hotmail.com
Father Daughter Dance Kelly Gargagliano
Courtney Dupcak
Meaghan Rosso
kellygargagliano@gmail.com
cdupcak@gmail.com
meaghanrosso@gmail.com
Fundraising/Restaurant Night Marie Marquardt
Maureen Bondurant
Brooke Long
Andrea Sarchiapone
mmarqua1@its.jnj.com
jacksonslove@verizon.net
ebandrews@hotmail.com
asarchiapone@ymail.com
Girls on the Run Sarah John sarahjohnfitness@aol.com
Hero Boys Carrie Unkel  carrieunkel@gmail.com
Holiday Shop Amanda Plumley
Liz Mackey
aplumpley80@gmail.com
vid19392@gmail.com
Hospitality Andrea Snodgrass thesnods@verizon.net
Kindness Committee Kim Baicar kbaicar@aacps.org
Membership Michele Barrett mlbarrett02@yahoo.com
Mother-Son Game Night Heather Sayre hneptu@gmail.com
Promotions Kim Finazzo finazzok@yahoo.com
School Directory Christine Habeck christine.habeck@gmail.com
School Party Greeters Chasity Kisling
Erin Tate
ckisling@verizon.net
erintate14@hotmail.com
School Supplies Shannon Overend soverend72@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear Katy Kelley kkemerer2003@yahoo.com
Talent Show Amanda Rambo akrambo@comcast.net
Volunteer Coordinator Candice Cukor candicecukor@gmail.com
Website Maintenance Erin Valentine esh001@hotmail.com
Yearbook Alisa van Zelst alvanzelst@gmail.com