Our Leadership

The PTO is comprised of committed parents and volunteers from the Broadneck Elementary School Community. We are always looking for great people to join our team and lead so please feel free to inquire about taking on a leadership position.

View descriptions of our board and committee chairs.

Our Current Leadership Team

PTO Role Name Email
President Amanda Fielder amandacfiedler@yahoo.com
Vice President Brooke Long ebandrews@hotmail.com
Treasurer David Stallings davidstallings47@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Liz Schlude lizschlude@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Lisa Keithley likeithley@gmail.com
After School Enrichment Katie Ritter
Kia Chandler
Abigail Murray
katie.ritter@yahoo.com
kchandler06@gmail.com
abby758@hotmail.com
Beautification Scott Summers
Tony Russ
ssdelta43@hotmail.com
anthony.russ@wnco.com
Book Fair Heather Summers hnsummers@hotmail.com
Cultural Arts Michelle Barrett
Ms. Rice
mlbarrett02@yahoo.com
jrice@aacps.org
Career Day Mrs. Baicar kbaicar@aacps.org
Chess Club Megan Lowe
Heather Courtney
meganlowe@jabem.com
momgraceedu@gmail.com
Communications (Facebook) Amanda Fiedler
Carrie Unkel
amandacfiedler@yahoo.com
carrieunkel@gmail.com
Fall Festival Sandra Stevens
Michelle Hammill

sstevens75@gmail.com
michelleparisi@hotmail.com
Father Daughter Dance Kelly Gargagliano
Courtney Dupcak
Meaghan Rosso
kellygargagliano@gmail.com
cdupcak@gmail.com
meaghanrosso@gmail.com
Fundraising/Restaurant Nights Andrea Sarchiapone asarchiapone@ymail.com
Girls on the Run Vanessa Gensler vtgensler@gmail.com
Hero Boys Carrie Unkel  carrieunkel@gmail.com
Holiday Shop Heather Summers hnsummers@hotmail.com
Hospitality Jill Dement
Emily Fisk
 jillxdave_dement@yahoo.com
emilyfisk@verizon.net
Kindness Committee Kim Baicar kbaicar@aacps.org
Membership Michele Barrett mlbarrett02@yahoo.com
Mother-Son Game Night Hans Gilliam
Heather Sayre
Kia Chandler
motorvehicleacademy@gmail.com
hneptu@gmail.com
kchandler06@gmail.com
Promotions Kim Finazzo finazzok@yahoo.com
School Directory Shannon Pierce shannonpierce2013@gmail.com
School Party Greeters Chasity Kisling
Erin Tate
ckisling@verizon.net
erintate14@hotmail.com
School Supplies Shannon Overend soverend72@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear Katy Kelley kkemerer2003@yahoo.com
Teacher Liaison Elizabeth Denny  lisa1207@mac.com
Talent Show Amanda Rambo akrambo@comcast.net
Volunteer Coordinator Candice Cukor candicecukor@gmail.com
Website Maintenance Carrie Unkel carrieunkel@gmail.com
Yearbook Alisa van Zelst alvanzelst@gmail.com